Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BDSM Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrujaKitty's photos, and thousands more!
11,361 Members Online NOW!*   9,469 New Photos this week!   895,707 Active Members!*

BrattyBruja - Find me on FL @ BrattyBruja
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 10, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 11, 1991
(27 years old)
Astrological Compatibility
Lives in:   Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs:   I use some recreational drugs
Education:   Some college
Race:   Mixed
Sexual Orientation:   Bi-sexual
Speaks:   English
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

I think about ALT lifestyle:   All the time
Role:   Submissive
Level of Experience:   One to five years
Dress:   Prefer not to say
Social Orientation :   Moderate
Safe Sex:   Sometimes
Demeanor:   Average

Breast Size: 38 / 85 C
Have Children: No
Want Children : Maybe
Occupation: Clerk
Religion: Spiritual


27 year old Woman in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for BrujaKitty
Hola. a petite, 5"1', curly-haired Libra lady. D.R. native, Afrolatina*. a princess, , brat, and kitten that loves being spoiled with attention and affection- I can be sweet and feisty. I expect dates and a monogamous relationship within the dynamic. Your undying desire = my undying devotion. I promise to look pretty for you. a bit of a control freak in my daily life, constantly planning and looking out for myself. I love Love (like most Libras) and have realized I am a passionate, hopeless romantic type. traditional in a respect for gender roles, I prefer a man to lead. an Artist (I paint, draw, and do digital art), Gamer (RPGs and Arcade), and a bit of a nerd. I love fantasy, sci-fi, and animated shows. I love to read, , and cook when not working, creating, or gaming. 4/20 friendly but do not like cigs or any other drugs. also into martial arts but I promise not to use it if you behave. [if254 1]

My Ideal Person:
At this time I am only actively seeking a female playmate/fwb to spend time with and do stuff like shopping, going out to eat, cuddling watching movies together, be intimate, etc.

I have a male Dom and am not interested in serving another male at this time. He will not be involved.

Members near Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings